ACA's ComplianceAlpha Mobile App is Here - Watch the Video Now

August 18, 2020 by ACA Compliance Group


We’re excited to launch the mobile version of ACA's ComplianceAlpha risk and compliance management platform to help make compliance easier and more accessible for your firm. Watch the video below to see the key features at a glance:

 
The ComplianceAlpha mobile app is designed to serve as your firm’s on-the-go hub for compliance management, communication, resources, thought leadership, and future ComplianceAlpha functionality. It puts compliance at the fingertips of both your firm’s compliance staff and employees so they can stay informed and on top of their compliance tasks while away from the office.

Available now for iOS and Android devices, the ComplianceAlpha mobile app allows users to:
  • Manage requests and disclosures for trades, gifts and entertainment, outside business activities, and more
  • Receive push notifications for important company information and urgent alerts, such as in BCP/disaster scenarios
  • Access documents in one place, including company documents (call chains, contact information) and compliance policies and procedures (code of ethics, insider trading/MNPI, eComms)

Download the App

App Store badge
Google Play badge

 

Join Our Live Demo Webcast

Join us on September 9 at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST for a live update and demo on new features, enhancements, and what's coming soon for ACA's RegTech platform, including the ComplianceAlpha mobile app.

Register

For More Information

If you are a ComplianceAlpha user, please reach out to your ACA Customer Success representative for questions about the mobile app.

Otherwise, please reach out to your ACA consultant or contact us here.

Contact Us