ACA's RegTech Solutions: What's New and Coming Soon

Date: 
September 9, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT / 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT
Type: 
Webcast
Division: 
ACA Technology
Speaker(s): 
Raj Bakhru, Chief Innovation Officer, Jordan Schwartz, Partner, and Patrick Conroy, Managing Director

The COVID-19 pandemic has brought to the forefront the need for RegTech to increase efficiency, reduce costs, and provide deeper insights for effective risk-based compliance management. Regulators across the globe are focused on COVID-19-related compliance risks and issues, including business continuity planning (BCP), operational resilience, insider trading, market abuse, and employee personal trading / code of ethics. With competing focus areas requiring vigilant oversight and cost pressures being higher than ever, compliance officers need a centralized, streamlined, and cost-effective way to meet their firm’s regulatory obligations.

Join us September 9 at 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT for a live update of recent developments to ACA's RegTech platform that help our clients manage evolving risks, regulatory change, and business challenges effectively and efficiently. Panelists will demonstrate recent enhancements and new features, including ACA's new ComplianceAlpha® mobile app, as well as discuss the future of RegTech at ACA.

Discussion Topics

This webcast will cover:

  • How ACA is evolving our RegTech platform to help your firm meet regulatory obligations
  • A demo of the new ComplianceAlpha® mobile app
  • Near-term future enhancements, such as:
    • Reporting and dashboarding engine
    • AML module
    • File exchange with ACA consultants