The Value of GIPS Compliance: 2020 OCIO Survey Results

Date: 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM BST
Type: 
Webcast
Division: 
ACA Performance Services

ACA Compliance Group and Curcio Webb recently conducted an industry survey focusing on the value of GIPS® compliance in the OCIO space. Please join us November 10 as we discuss the results of the survey and decipher the implications and challenges for OCIOs. In this panel discussion, we will address how to best navigate the next steps in marketing performance and distinguishing yourselves in the OCIO marketplace.

Discussion Topics

This webcast will cover:

  • Results from the ACA and Curcio Webb survey
  • How the 2020 GIPS standards will impact OCIOs
  • Trends that are expected to play out over the next few years
  • Peer insight into GIPS compliance amongst OCIOs